The Livestream

Jared, Jini, and, Mairead are hosting a new series of livestreams in order to have real-time conversations about equity, racism, politics, and more. These weekly livestreams will feature the most current events, special guests, and be available to watch later, even if you can’t make it when we all go live. The livestream will happen every Saturday at 6pm PST/8pm CST/9pm EST, (and 10am on Sunday in Japan!) and past episodes are listed below!

“We must always take sides. Neutrality helps the oppressor, never the victim. Silence encourages the tormentor, never the tormented.”

~Elie Wiesel

%d bloggers like this: